Open Evenings and Events

Event Dates
 19.00 Year 7 Parents' Information Evening Tuesday 27 September 2016
 17.30 Open Evening for Primary Parents Thursday 6 October 2016
 16.00 Year 11 Parents' Consultation Evening Thursday 13 October 2016
 Post 16 Open Evening (Year 11) Tuesday 18 October 2016
 Year 7 Meet the Tutor  w/c 31 October 2016
 Year 12/13 Parent Consultation Evening Thursday 10 November 2016
 16.00 Year 9 Parents' Consultation Evening Thursday 24 November 2016
 19.00 KS4/5 Celebration Evening Thursday 15 December 2016
 19.00 Year 11 Parents' Information Evening Wednesday 11 January 2017
 19.00 Year 8 Parents' Information Evening Wednesday 25 January 2017
 Year 12/13 Parents' Consultation Evening Thursday 9 February 2017
 16.00 Year 8 Parents' Consultation Evening Thursday 16 February 2017
 16.00 Year 10 Parents' Consultation Evening Thursday 23 March 2017
 16.00 Year 7 Parents' Consultation Evening Thursday 6 April 2017
 19.00 Year 9 Parents' Information Evening Wednesday 28 June 2017
 19.00 Year 10 Parents' Information Evening Wednesday 5 July 2017