Hessle Sixth Form Calendar 2015/16

Autumn Term 2015 Dates
Beginning of Term Tuesday 8th September 2015
School closes for Half Term Friday 23rd October 2015
School re-opens Tuesday 3rd November 2015
School closes for Christmas Friday 11th December 2015
Spring Term 2016 Dates
Beginning of Term Monday 4th January 2016
School closes for Half Term Friday 12th February 2016
School re-opens Monday 22nd February 2016
End of Term Thursday 24th March 2016
Summer Term 2016 Dates
Beginning of Term Monday 11th April 2016
Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2016
School closes for Half Term Friday 27th May 2016
School re-opens Monday 6th June 2016
End of Term Friday 22nd July 2016

2016 - 2017 Term and Holiday Dates

Term dates will appear here shortly