Hit enter to search or ESC to close
EYFS - Nursery Places
EYFS - Exploration

EYFS - Discovery

Penshurst EYFS

Dates for the Diary

2018 - 2019 Term Dates

 

Autumn Term Dates
Close for Half Term  Thursday 25 October 2018
School re-opens       Monday 5 November 2018
End of Term Friday 21 December 2018
Spring Term Dates
School re-opens Tuesday 8 January 2019
School closes for Half Term Friday 15 February 2019
School re-opens Monday 25 February 2019
End of Term Friday 5 April 2019
Summer Term Dates
School re-opens Tuesday 23 April 2019
Close for Half Term Friday 24 May 2019
School re-opens Monday 3 June 2019
End of Term Friday 19 July 2019

 

 

2018 / 19 Term and Holiday Dates 

Please click here to see the Holiday Dates for 2018/19

Open Days and Events

Event Dates
Getting to Know You Disco Tuesday 18 September 2018
FS2 Open Event     Thursday 27 September 2018
School closes for Half Term Thursday 24 October 2018
School re-opens Monday 5 November 2018
School closes for Christmas Friday 21 December 2018

 

Penshurst Primary & EYFS Calendar

Back to top