Hit enter to search or ESC to close

Penshurst EYFS

Key Members of Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Position Surname First Name
Head of School Spencer Joanne
Assistant Head - Primary Curriculum Hornby Sally
Assistant Head - Primary Standards White     Victoria
Assistant Head - Primary Assessment Ward Zoe



Position Surname First Name
Designated Safeguarding Lead Spencer Joanne
Deputy Safeguarding Lead / CPC Adams Maxine
Deputy Safeguarding Lead / CPC Hornby Sally


Back to top