Hit enter to search or ESC to close
Academy - 3-19

Academy - Benefits
Academy - Educating

The Hessle Academy

Parent Governor Vacancies

Two vacancies have arisen for parent governors on the Penshurst Primary Local Board for more information please click here. 

A vacancy has arisen for a parent governor on the Hessle High School Secondary Local Board more information will be available soon..


Board of Governors

Primary Local Board

Amanda Fordham (Vice Chair and Designated Safeguarding Link)
Michelle Preston
Joanne Spencer
Rachel White (Chair and Designated SEND Link )
Jan Woodford

Governors, attendance and declaration of interests:

Penshurst Local Governing Board

Secondary Local Board

Matt Benson (Chair)
JM Chatwin
Annabel Etheridge
Vince Groak
Sarah Howroyd (Designated SEND Link)
Christine Sharpe (Designated Pupil Premium Link)
Kelly Staveley
Dave Willoughby (Designated Safeguarding Link)

Governors, attendance and declaration of interests:

Hessle Local Governing Board

Back to top