Hit enter to search or ESC to close

Hessle High School

Consultation and Information Evenings

Parent Consultation Evenings

For more information to assist you booking Parents Consultation Evening appointments please click here.

Consultation Evenings 2019 -20

Event Date
Year 7 & 12 Meet the Tutor Appointments from 15:15 Thursday 3 October 2019
Year 11 Parents Consultation Evening -1 Appointments from 16.00: Thursday 24 October 2019
Year 12 & 13 Parents Consultation Evening Appointments from 16:00 Thursday 7 November 2019
Year 9 Parents Consultation Evening Appointments from 16.00: Thursday 21 November 2019
Year 7 Parents Consultation Evening Appointments from 16:00 Thursday 5 December 2019
Year 10 Parents Consultation Evening Appointments from 16.00: Thursday 30 January 2020
Year 12 & 13 Parents Consultation Evening Appointments from 16.00: Thursday 6 February 2020
Year 8 Parent Consultation Evening Appointments from 16:00 Thursday 19 March 2020
Year 11 Parents Consultation Evening -2 Appointments from 16:00 Thursday 2 April 2020

 

Information Evenings 2019-20

Event Date
Year 8 Pathways Information Evening 19.00: Tuesday 10 March 2020
Back to top