Hit enter to search or ESC to close

Penshurst Primary School

Dates for the Diary

2020/2021 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020 Dates
School closes for Half Term Thursday 22 October 2020 
School re-opens     Monday 2 November 2020
School closed  Friday 4 December 2020
End of Term  Friday 18 December 2020 - finish at 2.00pm
Spring Term 2021 Dates
School re-opens Tuesday 5 January 2021
School closes for Half Term  Friday 12 February 2021
School re-opens  Monday 22 February 2021
End of Term Friday 26 March 2021 
Summer Term 2021 Dates
School re-opens Monday 12 April 2021
School closes for Half Term  Friday 28 May 2021
School re-opens  Monday 7 June 2021
End of Term (FS1)     Thursday 22 July 2021
End of Term Friday 23 July 2021 - finish at 1.30pm

 

 

School Term Dates

2020 / 21

Penshurst Primary School calendar

Open Days and Events

Event Dates
School closes for Half Term Thursday 22 October 2020
School re-opens Monday 2 November 2020
Flu Immunisations Monday 7 December 2020
Training Day Friday 4 December 2020
School closes for Christmas holidays Friday 18 December 2020
School re-opens Tuesday 5 January 2021
School Photographs Wednesday 13 January 2021
School closes for February Half Term Friday 12 February 2021
School re-opens  Monday 22 February 2021
School closes for Easter holidays Friday 26 March 2021
School re-opens Monday 12 April 2021
School closes for Half Term         Friday 28 May 2021
School re-opens  Monday 7 June 2021
School closes for Summer Holidays - Picnic at 12.00pm Friday 23 July 2021

 

 

 

Penshurst Primary & EYFS Calendar

In accordance with the Board of Governors' policy student holidays will not be authorised during the academic year. It is essential that students attend school to ensure they reach full potential. Contact the Attendance Manager for further details.

 

Back to top