Hit enter to search or ESC to close
Penshurst - Passion
Penshurst - Learning

Penshurst Primary School

Dates for the Diary

2018 Term Dates

Summer Term Dates
Close for Half Term      Friday 25 May 2018
School re-opens Monday 4 June 2018
End of Term Friday 20 July 2018
Autumn Term Dates
Beginning of Term Tuesday 4 September 2018
Close for Half Term Thursday 25 October 2018
School re-opens Monday 5 November 2018
End of Term Friday 21 December 2018
Spring Term Dates
School re-opens Tuesday 8 January 2019
School closes for Half Term  Friday 15 February 2019
School re-opens  Monday 25 February 2019
End of Term Friday 5 April 2019

2018 / 19 Term and Holiday Dates

Please click here to see the Holiday Dates for 2018/19 

Open Days and Events

Event Dates
Year 2 National SATS Testing begins Monday 21 May 2018
Year 3 Visit to Yorkshire Countryside Show Tuesday 5 June 2018
Class Photographs     Friday 8 June 2018
Year 1 Phonics Screening (11 - 15 June) Monday 11 June 2018
BRAKE Road Safety Walk  Wednesday 13 June 2018
FS1 and Years 1 - 6 Sports Day Tuesday 26 June 2018
FS2 Sports Day  Wednesday 27 June 2018
Buswise Presentation Thursday 28 June 2018
Transition Week for Year 6 at HHS Monday 9 July 2018
Transition Week for FS2 to Year 5 Monday 16 July 2018
Summer Fair Tuesday 17 July 2018
Pupil of the Year Assembly 1.10pm Thursday 19 July 2018
Year 6 Leavers Assembly 9.00am Friday 20 July 2018
Nursery Closes at 11.30am Friday 20 July 2018
Summer Picnic 12.00 - 1.30pm Friday 20 July 2018

 

 

Penshurst Primary & EYFS Calendar

In accordance with the Board of Governors' policy student holidays will not be authorised during the academic year. It is essential that students attend school to ensure they reach full potential. Contact the Attendance Manager for further details.

 

Back to top