Hit enter to search or ESC to close
Penshurst - Passion
Penshurst - Learning

Penshurst Primary School

Dates for the Diary

2018/2019 Term Dates

 

Summer Term 2019 Dates
School re-opens Tuesday 23 April 2019
School closes for Half Term  Friday 24 May 2019
School re-opens  Monday 3 June 2019
End of Term (FS1) Thursday 19 July 2019 
End of Term (FS2 to Y6) Friday 19 July 2019 - finish at 1.30pm 
Autumn Term 2019 Dates
School re-opens Tuesday 3 September 2019
School closes for Half Term  Thursday 24 October 2019
School re-opens  Monday 4 November 2019
End of Term Thursday 19 December 2019 - finish early, time TBC 
Spring Term 2020 Dates
School re-opens Tuesday 7 January 2020
School closes for Half Term  Friday 14 February 2020
School re-opens  Monday 24 February 2020
End of Term Friday 3 April 2020
Summer Term 2020 Dates
School re-opens Monday 20 April 2020
School closes for Half Term Friday 22 May 2020
School re-opens Monday 1 June 2020
School closes for Summer Friday 17 July 2020 - finish early, time TBC

Holiday Dates

2018 / 2019 Term and Holiday Dates

Please click here to see the Holiday Dates for 2018/19 

2019 / 20 Term and Holiday Dates

Please click here to see the Holiday Dates for 2019/20 

Open Days and Events

Event Dates
Year 6 Pyjama or Non Uniform Day Friday 17 May 2019
Girls Year 5 Cricket Tournament Friday 17 May 2019
Year 2 Secret Agent Testing  Monday 20 May - Friday 24 May 2019
Happy Shoesday Tuesday 21 May 2019
Year 6 Residential  Wednesday 22 May - Friday 24 May 2019
Half term - finish at 3.10pm Friday 24 May 2019
School restarts Monday 3 June 2019
Year 3 Yorkshire Day Monday 3 June 2019
Year 5 Visit to York Dungeons Wednesday 5 June 2019
Year 3 visit to Harrogate Showground Tuesday 11 June 2019
Cycle for Life Day  Monday 17 June 2019
Parent Session - Eco Bricks Tuesday 18 June 2019
Sports Day - Whole School Monday 24 June 2019
FS2 Visit to Hornsea Beach Tuesday 25 June 2019 
Brake Kids Walk Wednesday 26 June 2019
Year 2 visit to Botanical Gardens  Wednesday 3 July 2019
Year 6 Visit to Big Fun Friday 12 July 2019
Pupil of the Year Assembly 9.00am Thursday 18 July 2019
Nursery closes for summer 3.30pm Thursday 18 July 2019
Year 6 Leavers Assembly  Friday 19 July 2019
Summer Picnic from 12.00pm     Friday 19 July 2019
End of Term - finish 1.30pm Friday 19 July 2019

 

 

 

Penshurst Primary & EYFS Calendar

In accordance with the Board of Governors' policy student holidays will not be authorised during the academic year. It is essential that students attend school to ensure they reach full potential. Contact the Attendance Manager for further details.

 

Back to top