Hit enter to search or ESC to close

Hessle Sixth Form College

Dates for the Diary

2018-19 Term Dates and Dates of Interest

Autumn Term Dates
Beginning of Term Tuesday 4 September 2018
Closes for Half Term Thursday 25 October 2018
School re-opens Monday 5 November 2018
Year 12/13 Parent Consultation Evening 16.00 Thursday 8 November 2018
School closes Friday 21 December 2018

 

Spring Term Dates
Beginning of Term Tuesday 8 January 2019
Year 12/13 Parent Consultation Evening 16.00    Thursday 7 February 2019
Sixth Form Target Setting Day Friday 15 February 2019
Closes for Half Term Friday 15 February 2019
School re-opens Monday 25 February 2019
School closes Friday 5 April 2019

 

Summer Term Dates
Beginning of Term Tuesday 23 April 2019
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 6 May 2019
Closes for Half Term Friday 24 May 2019
School re-opens Monday 3 June 2019
End of Academic Year Friday 19 July 2019

 

2019-2020 Term and Holiday Dates

Will appear here shortly

Hessle High & Sixth Form Calendar

In accordance with the Board of Governors' policy student holidays will not be authorised during the academic year. It is essential that students attend school to ensure they reach full potential. Contact the Attendance Manager for further details.

Please note that external GCSE and A Level examinations are no longer concentrated in May and June but are spread throughout the school calendar

Other events are organised throughout the year and parents will be notified.

Back to top